Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd مجفف رذاذ,الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف,عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > معدات التجفيف > رش مجفف > غاز البترول المسال عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف (رش مجفف رذاذ))

غاز البترول المسال عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف (رش مجفف رذاذ))

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 10000 - 200000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 45 أيام
  • Mr. Leon Liang

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LPG

اكتب: آلات إعداد

نموذج الجرعة النهائي: حبيبات

Precision: High Precision

شهادة: CE, GMP, ISO, SGS

مكمثر: غير المحوسبة

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

ضمان: 2 سنة

Weight: Based On The Model

Evaporated Capacity: 5-2000kg/h

Power: Based On Machine Model

Materials: SS304 Or SS316L As Contact Materials

Certificate: ISO9001

Heating Source: Steam Or Electrical Or Oil Fuel,gas

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: الحالات الخشب الرقائقي

إنتاجية: 5-1500kg/h

علامة تجارية: jiafa

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 2sets/Month

الشهادات: CE,ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 84193990

ميناء: Shanghai Port,Tianjing Port,Ninbo Port

وصف المنتج

عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رش آلة مجفف الوصف:


عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ آلات التجفيف هي العملية الصناعية الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع التي تنطوي على تشكيل الجسيمات والتجفيف. وهي مناسبة جدا للإنتاج المستمر للمواد الصلبة الجافة في شكل مسحوق أو حبيبات أو تكتل من المواد الأولية السائلة كمحاليل ومستحلبات ومعلقات قابلة للضخ.


عالية السرعة آلة الطرد المركزي رش مجفف يسمح المواد المختلفة لتكون مجتمعة ومن ثم معالجتها في متجانسة، مسحوق يتدفق الحر. يتم تجفيف العديد من المواد ببساطة لإنتاج مسحوق خالية من الغبار. ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، مثل المحفزات، مطلوب مراقبة وثيقة لتوزيع حجم الجسيمات من أجل ضمان الأداء السليم للمادة.

رذاذ التجفيف هو التكنولوجيا الأكثر استخداما في تكنولوجيا السائل تشكيل و في صناعة التجفيف. تكنولوجيا التجفيف هو الأكثر مناسبة لإنتاج مسحوق الصلبة أو الجسيمات المنتجات من المواد السائلة، مثل: الحل، مستحلب، تعليق و لصق الدول لصق، ل وهذا السبب، عندما يكون حجم الجسيمات وتوزيع المنتجات النهائية، ومحتويات المياه المتبقية، وكثافة الكتلة وشكل الجسيمات يجب أن تلبي معيار دقيق، رذاذ التجفيف هي واحدة من التقنيات الأكثر المطلوب.

رذاذ التجفيف هو عملية تطبيقية واسعة في عملية تشكيل السوائل وصناعة التجفيف. نطاق لدينا معدات تتراوح من 5 جرام / ساعة نماذج المختبر إلى حجم كامل نماذج الإنتاج حجم كبير تتجاوز 2000 كيلوجرام / ساعة و تلبية أي الصناعية المطلوبة مواصفات التصنيع.

عالية السرعة آلة الطرد المركزي الرش مجفف المبدأ:
بعد تصفيتها وتسخين الهواء يدخل في ديستربوتور الهواء على الجزء العلوي من مجفف. يدخل الهواء الساخن في غرفة التجفيف في شكل دوامة وبشكل موحد. يمر من خلال عالية السرعة بخاخ الطرد المركزي على الجزء العلوي من البرج، المواد سوف تدور السائل و يتم رشها في غرامة غرامة الخرز السائل الضباب.من خلال وقت قصير جدا من الاتصال الهواء الحرارة، المواد يمكن المجففة في النهائي المنتجات النهائية سيتم تفريغها باستمرار من الجزء السفلي من برج التجفيف ومن الأعاصير. وسيتم تفريغ الغاز النفايات من منفاخ. عمل مجفف رذاذ على النحو التالي: الهواء النقي بعد التصفية والتدفئة، يدخل في موزع الهواء في الجزء العلوي من مجفف. ثم يدخل الهواء الساخن في غرفة التجفيف. يتم ضخ السائل من المواد الخام في من خلال مضخة الحجاب الحاجز، تكون ذرات في قطرات صغيرة. خلال وقت قصير جدا من الاتصال الهواء الساخن، المواد يمكن المجففة في المنتجات النهائية. وسيتم جمع الهواء الضائع ومسحوق ناعم من خلال جامع في الجزء السفلي من الإعصار. الجسم برج مجهزة أيضا مع باب المراقبة، الزجاج البصر، مصباح-- البيت وهلم جرا.

رش مجفف آلات الميزات:

● سرعة التجفيف عالية عندما يتم سائل المواد، فإن مساحة السطح من المواد سوف تزيد كثيرا.في تدفق الهواء الساخن، 95٪ -98٪ من المياه يمكن أن يتبخر في لحظة.الوقت من استكمال التجفيف هو عدة ثوان فقط. هذا هو مناسبة خاصة لتجفيف المواد الحساسة للحرارة.
● منتجاتها النهائية تملك التوحيد جيدة، والقدرة على التدفق والذوبان. والمنتجات النهائية عالية في النقاء وجيدة في الجودة.
● إجراءات الإنتاج بسيطة وعملية والتحكم هي سهلة.السوائل مع محتويات الرطوبة من 40-60٪ (للمواد الخاصة، محتويات قد تصل إلى 90٪) ويمكن تجفيفها في مسحوق أو الجسيمات المنتجات مرة واحدة في زمن. بعد عملية التجفيف، ليست هناك حاجة لتحطيم والفرز، وذلك للحد من إجراءات التشغيل في الإنتاج وتعزيز النقاء المنتج. ويمكن تعديل أقطار الجسيمات المنتج، رخاوة والماء من خلال تغيير حالة التشغيل داخل مجموعة معينة. أنها مريحة جدا لتنفيذ السيطرة و ماناغمنت.

spray dryer process flow


 
   


Spray Dryer Technical Data


الشهادات:

23


26

24

28


معلومات الشركة:


★ تشانغتشو جيفا التحبيب تجفيف المعدات المحدودة هي مؤسسة متخصصة تعمل في إعداد البحوث التقنية وتطوير المعدات، هو أيضا وحدة عضو جمعية الصين صناعة المعدات الصيدلانية، شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة أوفجيانغسو، والتركيز الوطني منتج جديد يوصي الشركات.

★ على أساس [الخلط الكامل "تجفيف السوائل السرير التحبيب أندس، وقد وضعت الشركة تباعا [تدفق التنظيم" السوائل السرير الذي يستخدم ل [رذاذ أسفل "و [عرضية رش" التحبيب البليت، والطلاء.

منتجاتنا تخدم أساسا للأدوية والكيمياء والمواد الغذائية. منتجاتنا تباع إلى الكثير من البلدان مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، سويسرا، بنغلاديش، فنزويلا، الأرجنتين، اسبانيا، استراليا، الاكوادور، اندونيسيا، مصر، كوريا، تايلاند، تركيا، البرازيل، فيتنام، انكلترا، روسيا وهلم جرا.

123


1223

12345


صورة المنتج
  • غاز البترول المسال عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف (رش مجفف رذاذ))
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Leon Liang
    Mr. Leon Liang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Leon Liang Mr. Leon Liang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zou Longgui Mr. Zou Longgui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Equipment > Spraying Dryer > LPG High-Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer (spraying dryer atomizer))

LPG High-Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer (spraying dryer atomizer))

LPG High-Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer (spraying dryer atomizer))

Unit Price: USD 10000 - 200000 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: LPG

    Type: Preparation Machinery

    Finished Dosage Form: Granules

    Precision: High Precision

    Certification: CE, GMP, ISO, SGS

    Computerized: Non-Computerized

    Customized: Customized

    Condition: New

    Warranty: 2 Year

    Weight: Based On The Model

    Evaporated Capacity: 5-2000kg/h

    Power: Based On Machine Model

    Materials: SS304 Or SS316L As Contact Materials

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Heating Source: Steam Or Electrical Or Oil Fuel,gas

Additional Info

    Packaging: Plywood Cases

    Productivity: 5-1500kg/h

    Brand: jiafa

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 2sets/Month

    Certificate: CE,ISO9001

    HS Code: 84193990

    Port: Shanghai Port,Tianjing Port,Ninbo Port

Product Description

High Speed Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine Description:


High Speed Centrifugal Spray Drying Machinery is the most widely used industrial process involving particle formation and drying. It is highly suited for continuous production of dry solids in either powder, granulate or agglomerate form from liquid feedstocks as solutions, emulsions and pumpable suspensions.


High Speed Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine allows various materials to be combined and then processed into a homogenous, free-flowing powder. Many materials are spray dried simply to produce a dust-free powder. However, in many cases, such as catalysts, close control of the particle size distribution is required in order to ensure proper performance of the material.

Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry.The drying technology is most suitable for producing solid powder or particle products from liquid materials,such as: solution, emulsion, suspension and pumpable paste states,For this reason,when the particle size and distribution of the final products, residual water contents, mass density and the particle shape must meet the precise standard, spray drying is one of the most desired technologies.

Spray drying is a wide applied process in liquid process shaping and drying industry.Our scope of equipment ranges from 5g/hr laboratory models to full scale high volume production models in excess of 2,000kg/hr and can meet any required industrial manufacturing specification.

High Speed Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine Principle:
After been filtered and heated the air enters into the air distrbutor on the top of the dryer.The hot air enters into the drying room in the spiral form and uniformly. Passing through the high-speed centrifugal sprayer on the top of the tower,the material liquid will rotate and be sprayed into the extremely fine mist liquid beads.Through the very short time of contacting the heat air,the materials can be dried into the final products.The final products will be discharged continuously from the bottom of the drying tower and from the cyclones. The waste gas will be discharged from blower.The working of spray dryer is as follows: Fresh air after filtering and heating, enters into the air distributor at the top of dryer.Then the hot air enters into the drying chamber. The liquid of raw material is pumped in through diaphragm pump, be atomized into tiny droplets. Through the very short time of contacting the hot air, the materials can be dried into the finished products.The wasted air and fine powder will be collected through collector at the bottom of cyclone.The tower body also equipped with observation door, sight glass, lamp-house and so on.

Spraying Dryer Machinery Features:

● The drying speed is high when the material liquid is atomized,the surface area of the material will increase greatly.In the hot-air flow,95%-98% of water can be evaporated at a moment.The time of completing the drying is only several seconds. This is especially suitable for drying the heat sensitive materials.
● Its final products own the good uniformity, flow ability & solubility. And the final products are high in purity and good in quality.
● The producition procedures are simple and the operation and control are easy.The liquid with moisture contents of 40-60%(for special materials,the contents might be up to 90%).can be dried into the powder or particle products once a time. After the Drying Process, there is no need for smashing and sorting,so as to reduce the operation procedures in the production and to enhance the product purity.The product particle diameters,looseness and water contents can be adjusted through changing the operation condition within a certain range. It is very convenient to carry out control and managment.

spray dryer process flow




Spray Dryer Technical Data


Certifications:

23


26

24

28


Company information:


★Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co., LTD is a specialty enterprise engaged in a preparation technics research and equipment development, also is a member unit of Association of China Pharmaceutical Equipment Industry, high-tech enterprises ofJiangsu, national emphasis new product recommend enterprises.

★On the basis of [ full mixing" fluid-bed drying ands granulating, our company has successively developed [regulation flow" fluid-bed which is used for [bottom spray" and [ tangential spraying" granulating palletizing, coating.

Our product mainly serves for pharmaceutical, chemistry and food. Our product have sold to a lot countries such as USA, Switzerland, Bangladesh, Venezuela, Argentina, Spain, Australia, Ecuador, Indonesia, Egypt, Korea, Thailand, Turkey, Brazil , Vietnam, England, Russia and so on.

123


1223

12345


Looking for ideal Spray Dryer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Centrifugal Spray Dryer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High-Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Equipment > Spraying Dryer

Send Inquiry

Zou Longgui

Mr. Zou Longgui

Tel:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Mobile Phone:+8613606122988

Email:zoulg2007@jf-granulator.com

Address:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu