Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Leon Liang Mr. Leon Liang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Granulierende Ausrüstung > Extruder-Granulator

Extruder-Granulator

Produktkategorie von Extruder-Granulator, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Extruder Granulierung , Extrudieren Granulator Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ein Schritt Granulator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Nasspulver-Granuliermaschine

    Nasspulver-Granuliermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkästen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Extruder Granulator Produktinformation: ★ YK-160 Wet Powder Swing Granuliermaschine ist ein neues Produkt von unserer Fabrik mit Bezug auf ähnliche Modelle im Ausland sowie die sorgfältige Berücksichtigung der Eigenschaften von inländischen Pharmaunternehmen entwickelt. Im Vergleich mit dem Pendel bequem für Betrieb...

    • JW Extruder und Granuliermaschine

    JW Extruder und Granuliermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Extrusion und Sphäroidisierung des nassen Materials des Vorderkopfprozesses auf der Zentrifugenschale und die Pellets können erhalten werden. ★ Extrudieren-Sphäroidisieren in einer Maschine. ★ Kein Klebstoff während der Sphäroidisierung, wenn die Energie zugeführt wird. ★ Das Pellet hat eine...

    • Extrudieren Spheronizer Granulator Pelletizer Maschine

    Extrudieren Spheronizer Granulator Pelletizer Maschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Extrusion und Sphäroidisierung des nassen Materials des Vorderkopfprozesses auf der Zentrifugenschale und die Pellets können erhalten werden. ★ Extrudieren-Sphäroidisieren in einer Maschine. ★ Kein Klebstoff während der Sphäroidisierung, wenn die Energie zugeführt wird. ★ Das Pellet hat eine...

    • SJT Doppelschneckenextruder Granuliermaschine

    SJT Doppelschneckenextruder Granuliermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Die Ausrüstung ist weit verbreitet für Kugelform Granulieren in der Pharmaindustrie, Lebensmittelindustrie, chemische Industrie und bald. Gerade in der Pharmaindustrie ist das effiziente Werkzeug zur Kontrolle und langsamer Freisetzung von Mikropellets. Und es kann verwendet werden für...

    • YK Nassprozess Granuliermaschine

    YK Nassprozess Granuliermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ YK-160 Wet-Process Granulier-Separator ist ein neues Produkt, das in unserem Werk entwickelt wurde, unter Berücksichtigung von ähnlichen Modellen, die im Ausland hergestellt werden, sowie der sorgfältigen Berücksichtigung der Eigenschaften von inländischen Pharmaunternehmen. Verglichen mit dem...

    • SJT Serie Doppelschneckenextruder

    SJT Serie Doppelschneckenextruder

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Die Ausrüstung ist weit verbreitet für Kugelform Granulieren in der Pharmaindustrie, Lebensmittelindustrie, chemische Industrie und bald. Gerade in der Pharmaindustrie ist das effiziente Werkzeug zur Kontrolle und langsamer Freisetzung von Mikropellets. Und es kann verwendet werden für...

    • XL Rotations-Extrusionsgranulator

    XL Rotations-Extrusionsgranulator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Diese Maschine nimmt ein Paar von rotierenden Schleifblatt zum Schleifen von feuchtem Material in säulenförmigen Granulat durch Edelstahl-Siebzylinder ★ die für die Pelletierung im nächsten Prozess vorgesehen ist. Die Maschine kann Granulat unterschiedlicher Größe erhalten, indem das...

    • Oszillierende nasse Prozessgranulierung

    Oszillierende nasse Prozessgranulierung

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ YK-160 Wet-Process Granulating Separator ist ein neues Produkt, das von unserer Fabrik entwickelt wurde, mit Bezug auf ähnliche Modelle, die im Ausland produziert wurden, sowie sorgfältige Berücksichtigung der Eigenschaften von inländischen Pharmaunternehmen. Verglichen mit dem Pendel bequem für...

    • Nasswerkstoffe Rotary Extrud Granulator

    Nasswerkstoffe Rotary Extrud Granulator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Diese Maschine nimmt ein Paar rotierende Schleifklinge zu schleifen Form feuchten Material in Spalte-Form Granulat durch Edelstahl-Sieb-Zylinder ★, die für das Pelletisieren im nächsten Prozess zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Die Maschine kann durch Ändern des Edelstahlsiebes ein unterschiedliches...

    • Nasse Materialien Extrudieren Granulator

    Nasse Materialien Extrudieren Granulator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Diese Maschine nimmt ein Paar rotierende Schleifklinge zu schleifen Form feuchten Material in Spalte-Form Granulat durch Edelstahl-Sieb-Zylinder ★, die für das Pelletisieren im nächsten Prozess zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Die Maschine kann durch Ändern des Edelstahlsiebes ein unterschiedliches...

    • Hochleistungs-Doppelschrauben-Extrudier-Granulator-Maschine

    Hochleistungs-Doppelschrauben-Extrudier-Granulator-Maschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Das Gerät ist weit verbreitet für Ball Form Granulierung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, Lebensmittelindustrie, chemische Industrie und bald. Besonders in der pharmazeutischen Industrie ist das effiziente Werkzeug für die Kontrolle und langsame Freisetzung Mikro-Pellets. Und es kann für...

    • Wer Process Oscillating Granulator

    Wer Process Oscillating Granulator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ YK-160 Wet-Process Granulating Separator ist ein neues Produkt, das von unserer Fabrik entwickelt wurde, mit Bezug auf ähnliche Modelle, die im Ausland produziert wurden, sowie sorgfältige Berücksichtigung der Eigenschaften von inländischen Pharmaunternehmen. Verglichen mit dem Pendel bequem für...

    • Extrudierende Sphäroidisierungsgranulator Pelletiermaschine

    Extrudierende Sphäroidisierungsgranulator Pelletiermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Zur Extrudierung und Sphäroidisierung der Vorlauf-Prozess `s nasses Material auf der Schleuderplatte und die Pellets erhalten werden kann. ★ Extrudieren-Sphäroidisieren in einer Maschine. ★ Kein Klebstoff während der Sphäroidisierung, wenn die Energie beendet wird. ★ Das Pellet hat eine kompakte...

    • Nasse Materialien Extrudieren Granit

    Nasse Materialien Extrudieren Granit

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    ★ Diese Maschine nimmt ein Paar rotierende Schleifklinge zu schleifen Form feuchten Material in Spalte-Form Granulat durch Edelstahl-Sieb-Zylinder ★, die für das Pelletisieren im nächsten Prozess zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Die Maschine kann durch Ändern des Edelstahlsiebes ein unterschiedliches Granulat erhalten. ★...

    • Doppelschneckenextruder Granulator

    Doppelschneckenextruder Granulator

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Das Gerät ist weit verbreitet für Ball Form Granulierung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, Lebensmittelindustrie, chemische Industrie und bald. Besonders in der pharmazeutischen Industrie ist das effiziente Werkzeug für die Kontrolle und langsame Freisetzung Mikro-Pellets. Und es kann für...

China Extruder-Granulator Lieferanten

Der Granulator Extruder zu extrudieren und den Vorderkopf Prozess des nassen Materials auf dem Schleuderschale Sphäroidisierung und die Pellets bekommen werden können. Es ist weithin bekannt für Kugelform Granulieren in der Pharmaindustrie, Lebensmittelindustrie, chemische Industrie und so weiter. Es kann kontinuierlich arbeiten, seine Produkt-Effizienz ist sehr hoch, es kann Material für mehrere Pelletizer zur gleichen Zeit liefern.

Anfrage versenden

Leon Liang

Mr. Leon Liang

E-Mail-Adresse:

zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Mobiltelefon:+8613775209688

E-Mail-Adresse:zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Firmenadresse:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

http://de.jf-drying.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Liang Mr. Liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Granulating Equipment > Extruder Granulator

Extruder Granulator

Product categories of Extruder Granulator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Extruder Granulating, Extrude Granulator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of One Step Granulator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Wet Powder Swing Granulating Machine

    Wet Powder Swing Granulating Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Extruder granulator Product information YK 160 Wet Powder Swing Granulating Machine is a new product developed by our factory with due reference to similar models produced abroad as well as careful consideration to the characteristics of domestic pharmaceutics enterprises Compared with the pendulum convenient for...

    • JW Extruder and Pelletizing Machine

    JW Extruder and Pelletizing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 5000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information To extrude and spheroidize the fore head process s wet material on the centrifugal dish and the pellets can be got Extruding spheroidizing in one machine No adhesive during spheroidizing as the power is acceded The pellet has compact surface and easy for coating The size distribution of pellet is...

    • Extrude Spheronizer Granulator Pelletizer Machine

    Extrude Spheronizer Granulator Pelletizer Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 5000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information To extrude and spheroidize the fore head process s wet material on the centrifugal dish and the pellets can be got Extruding spheroidizing in one machine No adhesive during spheroidizing as the power is acceded The pellet has compact surface and easy for coating The size distribution of pellet is...

    • SJT Double Screw Extruder Granulating Machine

    SJT Double Screw Extruder Granulating Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The equipment is widely used for ball shape granulating in pharmaceutical industry foodstuff industry chemical industry and so on Especially in pharmaceutical industry is the efficient tool for control and slow release micro pellets And it can be used for developing new products Feeding hopper...

    • YK Wet Process Granulating Machine

    YK Wet Process Granulating Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information YK 160 Wet Process Granulating Separator is a new product developed by our factory with due reference to similar models produced abroad as well as careful consideration to thecharacteristics of domestic pharmaceutics enterprises Compared with the pendulum convenient for operation and maintenance...

    • SJT Series Twin Screw Extruder

    SJT Series Twin Screw Extruder

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The equipment is widely used for ball shape granulating in pharmaceutical industry foodstuff industry chemical industry and so on Especially in pharmaceutical industry is the efficient tool for control and slow release micro pellets And it can be used for developing new products Feeding hopper...

    • XL Rotary Extrude Granulator

    XL Rotary Extrude Granulator

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information This machine adopts one pair of rotating grinding blade to grind form damp material into column shape granule by stainless steel sieve cylinder which is provided for pelletize in next process The machine can obtain different size granule by changing the stainless steel sieve It can process wet...

    • Oscillating Wet Process Granulating

    Oscillating Wet Process Granulating

    • Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information YK 160 Wet Process Granulating Separator is a new product developed by our factory with due reference to similar models produced abroad as well as careful consideration to thecharacteristics of domestic pharmaceutics enterprises Compared with the pendulum convenient for operation and maintenance...

    • Wet Materials Rotary Extrude Granulator

    Wet Materials Rotary Extrude Granulator

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information This machine adopts one pair of rotating grinding blade to grind form damp material into column shape granule by stainless steel sieve cylinder which is provided for pelletize in next process The machine can obtain different size granule by changing the stainless steel sieve It can process wet...

    • Wer Process Oscillating Granulator

    Wer Process Oscillating Granulator

    • Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information YK 160 Wet Process Granulating Separator is a new product developed by our factory with due reference to similar models produced abroad as well as careful consideration to thecharacteristics of domestic pharmaceutics enterprises Compared with the pendulum convenient for operation and maintenance...

    • Double Screw Extruder Granulator

    Double Screw Extruder Granulator

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The equipment is widely used for ball shape granulating in pharmaceutical industry foodstuff industry chemical industry and so on Especially in pharmaceutical industry is the efficient tool for control and slow release micro pellets And it can be used for developing new products Feeding hopper...

    • Extruding Spheroidizing Granulator Pelleting Machine

    Extruding Spheroidizing Granulator Pelleting Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 5000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information To extrude and spheroidize the fore head process s wet material on the centrifugal dish and the pellets can be got Extruding spheroidizing in one machine No adhesive during spheroidizing as the power is acceded The pellet has compact surface and easy for coating The size distribution of pellet is...

    • High Efficiency Double Screw Extruding Granulator Machine

    High Efficiency Double Screw Extruding Granulator Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    product information The equipment is widely used for ball shape granulating in pharmaceutical industry foodstuff industry chemical industry and so on Especially in pharmaceutical industry is the efficient tool for control and slow release micro pellets And it can be used for developing new products Feeding hopper...

    • Wet Materials Extrude Granulator

    Wet Materials Extrude Granulator

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information This machine adopts one pair of rotating grinding blade to grind form damp material into column shape granule by stainless steel sieve cylinder which is provided for pelletize in next process The machine can obtain different size granule by changing the stainless steel sieve It can process wet...

    • Wet Materials Extruding Granualtor

    Wet Materials Extruding Granualtor

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    This machine adopts one pair of rotating grinding blade to grind form damp material into column shape granule by stainless steel sieve cylinder which is provided for pelletize in next process The machine can obtain different size granule by changing the stainless steel sieve It can process wet materials and get...

China Extruder Granulator Suppliers

The Extruder Granulator is to extrude and spheroidize the fore head process's wet material on the centrifugal dish and the pellets can be got. It is widely used for ball shape granulating in pharmaceutical industry, foodstuff industry, chemical industry and so on. It can work continually , its product efficency is very high , it can supply material for several pelletizer at the same time .

Send Inquiry

 Liang

Mr. Liang

Email:

zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Mobile Phone:+8613775209688

Email:zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Address:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.jf-drying.com