Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Leon Liang Mr. Leon Liang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mischanlagen > Vakuummischer

Vakuummischer

Produktkategorie von Vakuummischer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Vakuummischer , Industrieller Vakuummischer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mischschleifer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • V Typ Schnellvakuum-Mischer-Maschine

    V Typ Schnellvakuum-Mischer-Maschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkoffer

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Die Maschine durch mechanische Übertragung, die Maschine macht Material in Asymmetrie V-Form Zylinder um hin und her zu drehen. Der Zweck der Uniform kann erreicht werden. Firmeninformation: ★ Changzhou Jiafa Granulieren Trocknen Equipment Co., LTD ist ein Spezialitäten-Unternehmen in einer...

    • Quick V Typ Vakuum-Mischmaschine

    Quick V Typ Vakuum-Mischmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkoffer

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Die Maschine durch mechanisches Getriebe, die Maschine macht Material in Asymmetrie V-Form Zylinder zu drehen hin und her. Der Zweck der Uniform kann man bekommen. Firmeninformation: ★ Changzhou Jiafa Granulieren Trocknen Equipment Co., LTD ist ein Spezialitäten-Unternehmen in einer Vorbereitung...

    • Schnell-Vakuum-Mischer

    Schnell-Vakuum-Mischer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: jiafa

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkoffer

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Produktinformation: ★ Die Maschine macht Material in V - Form Asymmetrie Zylindern hin- und hergehenden zu übergeben, durch mechanisches Getriebe kann .Der Zweck einheitlicher bekommen werden. Firmeninformation: ★ Changzhou Jiafa Granulieren Trocknen Equipment Co., LTD ist ein Spezialitäten-Unternehmen in einer...

China Vakuummischer Lieferanten

Die Maschine durch mechanisches Getriebe, die Maschine macht Material in Asymmetrie V Formzylinder zu hin- und herdrehen. Der Zweck der Uniform kann man bekommen. Diese Maschine eignet sich zum Mischen von zwei oder mehr von Rohmaterial Pulver oder Granulat. Es ist weit verbreitet für die pharmazeutische Industrie, chemische Industrie, Lebensmittelindustrie und so weiter verwendet. Die Struktur dieser Maschine ist einfach. Seine Mischwirkung ist hoch und keine tote Ecke. Es ist aus rostfreiem Stahl. Die Innen- und Außenwand wird durch Polieren verarbeitet. Der Anwendungsbereich ist breit. Der Rührer kann durch die Anforderungen von Rohstoffen, die feines Pulver, Block und bestimmte Feuchtigkeit als Anfrage enthalten ausgestattet werden.


Anfrage versenden

Leon Liang

Mr. Leon Liang

E-Mail-Adresse:

zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Mobiltelefon:+8613775209688

E-Mail-Adresse:zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Firmenadresse:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

http://de.jf-drying.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Liang Mr. Liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Mixing Equipment > Vacuum Mixer

Vacuum Mixer

Product categories of Vacuum Mixer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vacuum Mixer, Industrial Vacuum Mixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mixer Grinder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • V Type Quick Vacuum Mixer Machine

    V Type Quick Vacuum Mixer Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood Cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The machine through mechanical transmission the machine makes material in asymmetry V shape cylinders to turn over to and fro The purpose of uniform can be got Company information Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co LTD is a specialty enterprise engaged in a preparation technics...

    • Quick V Type Vacuum Mixer Machine

    Quick V Type Vacuum Mixer Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood Cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The machine through mechanical transmission the machine makes material in asymmetry V shape cylinders to turn over to and fro The purpose of uniform can be got Company information Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co LTD is a specialty enterprise engaged in a preparation technics...

    • Quick Vacuum Mixer

    Quick Vacuum Mixer

    • Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood Cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The machine makes material in asymmetry V shape cylinders to turn over to and fro through mechanical transmission The purpose of uniform can be got Company information Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co LTD is a specialty enterprise engaged in a preparation technics research and...

China Vacuum Mixer Suppliers

The machine through mechanical transmission, the machine makes material in asymmetry V shape cylinders to turn over to-and-fro. The purpose of uniform can be got. This machine is suitable for mixing two or more of raw material powder or granule. It is widely used for pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry, foodstuff industry and so on. The structure of this machine is simple. Its mixing efficiency is high and no dead corner. It is made of stainless steel. It`s inner and outer wall is processed through polishing. Its scope of application is wide. The stirrer can be equipped by the requirements of raw materials that contain fine powder, block and certain moisture as request.


Send Inquiry

 Liang

Mr. Liang

Email:

zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Mobile Phone:+8613775209688

Email:zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Address:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.jf-drying.com