Сведения о компании

  • Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , организация , Торговая компания , обслуживание , Другие
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Описание:Кипящего Слоя Гранулятор,Кипящего Слоя Гранулятор ,Гранулаторя Жидкой Кровати ,Машина Для Гранулирования,,
Моя корзина (0)

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Кипящего Слоя Гранулятор,Кипящего Слоя Гранулятор ,Гранулаторя Жидкой Кровати ,Машина Для Гранулирования,,

Сервис онлайн

Гранулаторя Жидкой Кровати

Категория продукта Гранулаторя Жидкой Кровати, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кипящего Слоя Гранулятор, Кипящего Слоя Гранулятор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гранулаторя Жидкой Кровати R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Гранулятор с псевдоожиженным слоем с сушильной машиной

Модель : FL

Информация о грануляторе в псевдоожиженном слое Машина представляет собой многофункциональный гранулятор с псевдоожиженным слоем, включающий различные функции, такие как верхний распылитель, донный спрей и боковой распылитель. Он имеет различные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок одноступенчатый грануляторный одноступенчатый

Модель : FL

Информация о грануляторе в псевдоожиженном слое Машина представляет собой многофункциональный гранулятор с псевдоожиженным слоем, включающий различные функции, такие как верхний распылитель, донный спрей и боковой распылитель. Он имеет различные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина для сушки гранулятора с псевдоожиженным слоем

Модель : FL

Информация о грануляторе в псевдоожиженном слое Машина представляет собой многофункциональный гранулятор с псевдоожиженным слоем, включающий различные функции, такие как верхний распылитель, донный спрей и боковой распылитель. Он имеет различные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кипящем гранулятор машина

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать верхний спрей гранулятор машина

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кипящем гранулятор/гранулирования машина

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кипящем гранулятор машина

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать смешивая машина для просушки

Модель : FG

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать сушка гранулятор/гранулирование

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Mxing жидкости кровать сушка гранулятор/гранулирование

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кипящем гранулятор/гранулирования машина сушильщика машины

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать машина для гранулирования

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать смешивания гранулятор машина

Модель : FL

Гранулаторя жидкой кровати машины: Порошок ★или зерно семян вращается в жидкости будет проводиться действие воздуха flotage силой в кольцевой зазор, вращающейся центробежной силы и гравитации и появляются веревки цикла деформации формы. Клей или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать машина для гранулирования

Модель : FL

Гранулаторя жидкой кровати машины: Порошок ★или зерно семян вращается в жидкости будет проводиться действие воздуха flotage силой в кольцевой зазор, вращающейся центробежной силы и гравитации и появляются веревки цикла деформации формы. Клей или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать машина granulting

Модель : FL

Жидкости для гранулирования кровать информационная машина Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать сушки линия для смешивания гранулятор

Модель : FLG

Информация о продукте ★Управление PLC толковейшее, высокоавтоматизированный и удобный в эксплуатации и техобслуживании. ★Полностью автоматизирован воздухонепроницаемого материала загрузки, закрытого типа, материал разгржая систему, соединение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать нижняя брызга машина coater

Модель : LDP

Информация о продукте Покрытие ★нижнего распыления, подача материала в порядке. Мы можем получить равномерную и сплошную пленку. ★Маскировка вкуса запаха, влагостойкие, антиоксидантов, предотвратить воды, изоляции жары, колорит и разъединения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кипящем гранулятор машина

Модель : FL

Информация о продукте Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как смешивания, сушки, гранулирования, покрытия...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкости кровать верхний спрей гранулятор машина

Модель : FL

Информация о продукте: Порошок ★или зерно семян вращается в жидкости будет проводиться действие воздуха flotage силой в кольцевой зазор, вращающейся центробежной силы и гравитации и появляются веревки цикла деформации формы. Клей или пальто жидкость...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Смешивание сушки покрытия Многофункциональный гранулаторя жидкой кровати

Модель : FLP

Информация о продукте Машина является многофункциональной гранулаторя жидкой кровати интеграции различных функций, таких как верхний спрей, спрей дна и боковых брызг. Она имеет различные функции, такие как смешивания, сушки, гранулирования, покрытия...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Гранулаторя Жидкой Кровати Поставщики

В кипящем гранулятор на основе кипящего слоя технология распыления для достижения цели гранулирования. Машина главным образом использована для операции смешивания, гранулирования таблетки, зерна для быстро разрешая выпивать, приправы. Он может принять двойной системой фильтрации камерной сумки, удаление пыли, можете выбрать 2 взрывозащищенные бар дизайн, спроектированы, изготовлены и выложены на ГМП.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Leon Liang Mr. Leon Liang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Liang Mr. Liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Granulating Equipment > Fluid Bed Granulator

Fluid Bed Granulator

Product categories of Fluid Bed Granulator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fluid-Bed Granulator, Fluid-Bed Pelletizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fluid Bed Granulator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Fluid bed granulator with drying machine

    Fluid bed granulator with drying machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed one step granulator machine

    Fluid bed one step granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed drying granulator machine

    Fluid bed drying granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed granulator machine

    Fluid bed granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed top spray granulator machine

    Fluid bed top spray granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed granulator/granulating machine

    Fluid bed granulator/granulating machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed granulator machine

    Fluid bed granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed mixing drying machine

    Fluid bed mixing drying machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed drying granulator/granulating

    Fluid bed drying granulator/granulating

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed mxing drying granulator/granulating

    Fluid bed mxing drying granulator/granulating

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed granulator/granulating dryer machine machine

    Fluid bed granulator/granulating dryer machine machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed granulating machine

    Fluid bed granulating machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed mixing granulator machine

    Fluid bed mixing granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 - 60000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulator machine information Powder or seed granule in rotated fluid will undertaken the action of air flotage force in ring gap rotating centrifugal force and gravity and appear cycle rope strain shape Adhesive or coat liquid will be sprayed into the layer of material to form pellet with high degree of...

    • Fluid bed granulating machine

    Fluid bed granulating machine

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 - 60000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulator machine information Powder or seed granule in rotated fluid will undertaken the action of air flotage force in ring gap rotating centrifugal force and gravity and appear cycle rope strain shape Adhesive or coat liquid will be sprayed into the layer of material to form pellet with high degree of...

    • Fluid bed granulting machine

    Fluid bed granulting machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fluid bed granulating machine information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food...

    • Fluid bed mixing drying granulator line

    Fluid bed mixing drying granulator line

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 5sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information PLC intelligent control highly automated and convenient for operation and maintenance Completely automated airproof material loading closed type material unloading system pipeline connection quick clamp connector free of blind corner convenient for dismantling and easy for cleaning Adopting hoop...

    • Fluid bed bottom spray coater machine

    Fluid bed bottom spray coater machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 5sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information Coating of bottom spraying material flow in order We can get uniform and continuous film Taste masking odor moisture proof antioxidation prevent water heat insulation coloration and separation coating Low productive cost and the coating material is used perfectly Short travel distance of fog...

    • Fluid bed granulator machine

    Fluid bed granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 5sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food chemical industry etc FLP...

    • Fluid bed top spray granulator machine

    Fluid bed top spray granulator machine

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 - 60000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information Powder or seed granule in rotated fluid will undertaken the action of air flotage force in ring gap rotating centrifugal force and gravity and appear cycle rope strain shape Adhesive or coat liquid will be sprayed into the layer of material to form pellet with high degree of ball or continuous and...

    • Mixing Drying Coating Multifunctional fluid bed granulator

    Mixing Drying Coating Multifunctional fluid bed granulator

    • Unit Price: USD 100000 - 6000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 5sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information The machine is a multifunctional fluid bed granulator integrating various functions such as top spray bottom spray and side spray It has various functions such as mixing drying granulating coating and pelletizing It is widely used in such industries as pharmaceutical food chemical industry etc FLP...

    • Rotor Fluid Bed Pelletizer and Coater

    Rotor Fluid Bed Pelletizer and Coater

    • Unit Price: USD 10000 - 60000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Jiafa

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 2sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Product information Powder or seed granule in rotated fluid will undertaken the action of air flotage force in ring gap rotating centrifugal force and gravity and appear cycle rope strain shape Adhesive or coat liquid will be sprayed into the layer of material to form pellet with high degree of ball or continuous and...

China Fluid Bed Granulator Suppliers

The Fluid Bed Granulator is based on Fluid Bed spray technology to attain the goal of granulating. The machine is mainly used for the operations of mixing, granulating of tablet, granule for quick resolving drinking, condiment. It can adopt double chamber filtering bags system, removing dust completely, can choose 2 bar explosion-proof design, it is designed, manufactured and laid out by GMP.

Send Inquiry

 Liang

Mr. Liang

Email:

zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Mobile Phone:+8613775209688

Email:zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Address:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.jf-drying.com