Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Leon Liang Mr. Leon Liang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement de séchage > Séchoir à pulvériser > Machine à sécher à centrifuger à grande vitesse

Machine à sécher à centrifuger à grande vitesse

Machine à sécher à centrifuger à grande vitesse

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 10000 / Set/Sets
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: LPG-5/25/50/100/150/200/300/400-1500

    Type: Machines de préparation

    Formulaire posologique fini: Granules

    Précision: Haute précision

    Certification: CE, GMP, ISO, SGS

    Informatisé: Non informatisé

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    Condition: Nouveau

    garantie: 2 ans

    Weight: Based On The Model

    Evaporated Capacity: 5-300kg/h

    Power Of Electric Heater: 9-99kw

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Étuis en contreplaqué

    productivité: 10-1000kg/h

    marque: jiafa

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2sets/Month

    Certificats : CE

    Code SH: 84193990

    Hafen: Shanghai Port,Tianjing Port,Ninbo Port

Description du produit

Information produit:

★ Le séchage par pulvérisation est un procédé large appliqué dans l'industrie de la mise en forme et du séchage des processus liquides. Particulièrement, il convient à la production de poudre, de granulés ou de blocs de produits solides à partir d'une solution, d'une émulsion, d'un liquide de suspension et d'un liquide pâte pompé. Par conséquent, lorsque la distribution de la taille des granules, finale l'humidité, la densité apparente, la forme des granulés du produit fini doivent être conformes à la norme de précision, le séchage par pulvérisation est un procédé idéal.

★ Vitesse de séchage rapide, la surface des matériaux liquides par atomisation augmente considérablement. Dans le flux d'air chaud, 95% à 98% d'humidité peuvent être évaporées au moment.Particulièrement adapté aux matériaux thermosensibles séchés finis.

★ Le produit fabriqué par la machine a une bonne uniformité, fluidité, solubilité, haute pureté et haute qualité.

Le processus prodictive est simple et le contrôle de l'opération est très pratique. Pour le liquide contenant 40 à 60% d'humidité (pour les matériaux spéciaux, peut-être 90%), il peut être séché en poudre en séchant une fois. Après séchage, ce n'est pas nécessaire pour écraser et tamiser.Pour la taille, la densité apparente et l'humidité du produit peuvent être ajustés dans une certaine mesure en changeant l'état. Le contrôle et la gestion sont très pratiques.

Spray Dryer Technical Data


Certifications:

23


26

24

28


Informations sur la société:

★ Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co., LTD est une entreprise de spécialité engagée dans une préparation de la recherche technique et le développement de l'équipement, est également une unité membre de l'Association de l'industrie de l'industrie pharmaceutique de la Chine, les entreprises high-tech de Jiangsu, l'accent national sur le nouveau produit recommande les entreprises.

★ Sur la base du séchage par séchage et de la granulation de [mélange complet ", notre société a successivement développé un lit fluide« flux de régulation »qui est utilisé pour la pulvérisation de fond et la palettisation granulée [pulvérisation tangentielle», revêtement.

Notre produit sert principalement à la pharmacie, à la chimie et à la nourriture. Notre produit a été vendu dans de nombreux pays tels que les États-Unis, la Suisse, le Bangladesh, le Venezuela, l'Argentine, l'Espagne, l'Australie, l'Équateur, l'Indonésie, l'Égypte, la Corée, la Thaïlande, la Turquie, le Brésil, le Vietnam, l'Angleterre, la Russie et ainsi de suite.

123

1223

12345


Groupes de Produits : Équipement de séchage > Séchoir à pulvériser

Envoyer Une Demande

Leon Liang

Mr. Leon Liang

E-mail :

zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Portable:+8613775209688

E-mail :zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Liang Mr. Liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Equipment > Spraying Dryer > High Speed Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine

High Speed Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine

High Speed Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: LPG-5/25/50/100/150/200/300/400-1500

    Type: Preparation Machinery

    Finished Dosage Form: Granules

    Precision: High Precision

    Certification: CE, GMP, ISO, SGS

    Computerized: Non-Computerized

    Customized: Customized

    Condition: New

    Warranty: 2 Year

    Weight: Based On The Model

    Evaporated Capacity: 5-300kg/h

    Power Of Electric Heater: 9-99kw

Additional Info

    Packaging: Plywood Cases

    Productivity: 10-1000kg/h

    Brand: jiafa

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 2sets/Month

    Certificate: CE

    HS Code: 84193990

    Port: Shanghai Port,Tianjing Port,Ninbo Port

Product Description

Product Information:

Spray Drying is a wide applied process in liquid process shaping and drying industry.Particularly it is suitable for producing powder,granule or block solid product from solution,emulsion,suspending liquid and pumped paste liquid.Therefore when the distribution of granule size,final moisture,bulk density,granules shape of finished product must be conformed to accuracy standard,the spray drying is an ideal process.

★Quick drying speed,the surface area of materials liquid through atomizing is increased greatly.In hot air stream,95% to 98% of moisture can be evaporated at the moment.Particularly suitable to finished drying thermal sensitive materials.

★The Product made by the machine has good uniformity,fluidity,solubility,high pure,and high quality.

The prodictive process is simple and the operation control is very convenient.For liquid containing 40-60% of damp(for special materials,maybe 90%),it can be dried to powder product through drying one time.After dried,it is not necessary to crush and sieve.For the size,bulk density and moisture of product can be adjusted within certain scope through changing condition.The Ccontrol and management are very convenient.

Spray Dryer Technical Data


Certifications:

23


26

24

28


Company information:

★Changzhou Jiafa Granulating Drying Equipment Co., LTD is a specialty enterprise engaged in a preparation technics research and equipment development, also is a member unit of Association of China Pharmaceutical Equipment Industry, high-tech enterprises ofJiangsu, national emphasis new product recommend enterprises.

★On the basis of [ full mixing" fluid-bed drying ands granulating, our company has successively developed [regulation flow" fluid-bed which is used for [bottom spray" and [ tangential spraying" granulating palletizing, coating.

Our product mainly serves for pharmaceutical, chemistry and food. Our product have sold to a lot countries such as USA, Switzerland, Bangladesh, Venezuela, Argentina, Spain, Australia, Ecuador, Indonesia, Egypt, Korea, Thailand, Turkey, Brazil , Vietnam, England, Russia and so on.

123

1223

12345


Looking for ideal Spraying Dryer Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Speed Centrifugal Spraying Dryer Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Equipment > Spraying Dryer

Send Inquiry

 Liang

Mr. Liang

Email:

zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0519-88672268

Fax:86-519-88672218

Mobile Phone:+8613775209688

Email:zoulg2005@jf-granulator.com

Address:Sanhekou Industry Park District,Zhenglu Town,Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu